Welcome to Cyborg Central
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A New Challenger!

+7
Alfisti
Lyndist
tremec6speed
PSVT
taerKitty
Thescarredman
Kirie
11 posters

Go down

A New Challenger! Empty A New Challenger!

Post by Kirie Sun 4 Mar 2018 - 16:15

Hello! My name’s Adam but I’m known as Kirie. I have been a Gunslinger Girl fan for years but there’s very few people I find who even know what it is. I hope to make a few friends on the forum!

A bit about myself, I play Tekken competitively (Eliza/Alisa/Chloe) and Dissidia NT competitively (Shantotto/Ramza), but also play a wide variety of games. I did get the Gunslinger Girl games but was unable to get past the tutorial LOL. I work in a hospital as a Cardiac Monitor Tech, and I collect plush dolls and a few figures. Nice to meet you all!
Kirie
Kirie

Male

Forum Posts : 10

Fan of : Triela

Original Characters : Kanna Nuno

Comments : No one ever told me about GG. I just happened to watch the anime on Netflix, and thought the first season was deep and thoughtful, then watched the second season, and minus Triela vs Pino, thought it was not nearly as good.
So I read the manga, and it has been the best manga and one of the best books in general I’ve ever read.

Registration date : 2018-03-04
Your character
OC genger: 40

Back to top Go down

A New Challenger! Empty Re: A New Challenger!

Post by Thescarredman Sun 4 Mar 2018 - 19:57

A New Challenger! Funny-10
Hi there!
Glad to have you aboard. Don't know of anyone here who plays those games, but I'll bet you'll find someone I don't know.
Do you write for entertainment, by chance?
Thescarredman
Thescarredman

Male

Forum Posts : 2226

Fan of : Rico, Bice

Original Characters : Kristal & Verotrois / Doc; Angel / Jack Keaton; Tiffany/Stefan

Comments : .
Mario Bossi would make a better handler than Marco Toni. Come to think of it, so would Christiano.
Elizaveta didn't jump - she was pushed.