Welcome to Cyborg Central
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Accepting an invitation.

+2
PSVT
FireTrooper113
6 posters

Go down

Accepting an invitation. Empty Accepting an invitation.

Post by FireTrooper113 Sun 14 Dec 2014 - 19:16

Hello, name's FireTrooper, I also respond to simply "Fire." 

I've known about this place for some time now, but didn't consider joining until PSVT stumbled upon my Gunslinger Girl fanfiction and said I'd be welcome here. I was hesitant to take his offer at first due to having little to no experience with forums, as well as social anxiety that I recently started learning how to manage. But then I figured "hey, if someone offered then it's a good sign, right?" I'll probably post the aforementioned fanfic in the Library once I get a proper feel for the place, really having a blast writing it.

That sums me up for now, if you have any questions about me please don't hesitate to ask.
FireTrooper113
FireTrooper113

Male

Forum Posts : 87

Fan of : The original five cyborgs and their handlers.

Original Characters : Not something I'm interested in, at least for now.

Comments : Most like to see things in black and white, I see them in gray. ....Pink would be nice, or red, hell let's throw some green in there too.

Registration date : 2014-12-14

Back to top Go down

Accepting an invitation. Empty Re: Accepting an invitation.

Post by Guest Sun 14 Dec 2014 - 20:19

Welcome to the insanity and don't worry I've had all my shots.

Back to top Go down

Post by PSVT Sun 14 Dec 2014 - 21:30

Glad to see you've arrived! Very Happy Didn't know you were familiar with this place beforehand. Then again, I lurked for well over a year before finally taking the plunge. We tend to be pretty friendly, and there's no pressure on you to do anything you don't want, so that should help you a lot in fitting in here.